Contact Us

Phone:44 20 8874 2728
Fax:44 20 8871 4256
(for all contacts)

John Bednall
CEO

Cindy Hedmann
Operations & HR Director
cindy@rbtexpo.com

RBTE

Matt Bradley
Event Director
matt@rbtexpo.com

John Blackley
Sales Manager
johnb@rbtexpo.com

Chris Collins
Senior Sales Executive
chris@rbtexpo.com

Michael Fyall
Account Manager
michael@rbtexpo.com

Caroline Baldwin
Acting Editor - Essential Retail
caroline@essentialretail.com

Irina Gaspar
Conference Director 
irina@rbtexpo.com

Retail Design Expo

Annie Swift
Event Director
annie@retaildesignexpo.com

Rachel Marshall
Sales Manager
rachel@retaildesignexpo.com

Michelle Thomas
Senior Sales Executive
michelle@retaildesignexpo.com

Simon Pickles
Sales Executive
simon@retaildesignexpo.com

Matthew Valentine
Editor - Retail Design World
matthew@retaildesignworld.com

Irina Gaspar
Conference Director 
irina@retaildesignexpo.com

Retail Digital Signage Expo 

Suzy Hall
Sales Executive 
suzy@retaildigitalsignageexpo.com

Marketing

Emma Easterbrook
Group Marketing Director
emmae@rbtexpo.com

Lee Allen
Marketing Manager
leea@rbtexpo.com

Valeria Perciany David
Marketing Manager
valeria@retaildesignexpo.com

Sachin Pankhania
Marketing Executive
sachin@rbtexpo.com

Gateway House
28 The Quadrant
Richmond TW9 1DN
020 8271 2134